Member's Area  
 About VAC
 About Membership
 Club History
 Historical Photos
 Angler of the Month
 Marine Forecasts
 Contact Us

VAC Leadership
President Mike Ostrander
1st VP (Programs) Jerry Davis
2nd VP (Angling Activities) Frank Hart
3rd VP (Conservation & Legislation) John Page Williams
Treasurer Chuck Koch
Recording Secretary Karen Anderson
Newsletter Secretary Carter Clevinger
Website Secretary Eric Webster
Website Assistant Lee Huss
Director 2021 Capt Gary Green
Director 2021 Clint Peters
Director 2021 Dinkus Deane
Director 2022 Bob Brown
Director 2022 Stuart Lee
Director 2022 Frank Hart
Director 2023 Carter Clevinger
Director 2023 Fred Cousins
Director 2023 Fred Murray
Committee Chairmen
Angling Rules Chair Fred Cousins
A.R. Statistician Fred Cousins
A.R. Record Sheets Danny Noland
Angling Activities Frank Hart
Banquet Suzanne Lucas
Cons & Legis - Saltwater (VSSA Board) John Page Williams
Cons & Legis Co-Chairman - Freshwater Joe Revercomb
Membership Frank Hart
Orientation Glenn Carter
Programs Chairman Jerry Davis
Scale Certification Co-Chairman Larry Allen
Scale Certification Co-Chairman Ryan Noland
Special Activities Don West
Surf Team Captain Danny Noland